We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenforest Garage
416-488-0844
4 Glenforest rd.
Toronto, ON M4N 1Z8
43.730445 -79.403276
http://glenforest.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
97 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jane 04/13/2018
Always excellent service at Glenforest Garage, have used them for decades!
  Susan & Firoz 04/12/2018
  Heidi & Tom 04/05/2018
  William 03/15/2018
  Jean Paul Corbeil 03/15/2018
There has not been one time I have had an issue that not only did they solve, them fixed it, charged a fair price , were courteous and personal. It?s why I don?t take my cars to the dealers anymore. A lot can be said about that.
  Cindy 02/22/2018
I've never had as good of an experience having my car serviced as I have had at Glenforest Garage. Paul and Mark are two of the nicest guys around and they go out of their way to make your experience great and their work is terrific. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
  Glen 02/15/2018
  Glen 02/01/2018
Glenforest Garage - Great people, great service, quality work, super convenient.
  Helen Georges 01/31/2018
Glenforest Garage is amazing they are a great team and they know what they are doing!
  Penny & Terri 01/25/2018
Great Service at a fair price
  Jeff & Alice 01/25/2018
Excellent service and mechanics. So lucky to have Glenforest in the neighbourhood. Reliable, honest and supportive!
  Dena & Keith 01/25/2018
Tops.
  Denise 01/12/2018
Really great service. Honest and compétant. Been my go too car garage for at least 15 years. Trust them and enjoy these folks too.
  Dennis 12/28/2017
Glen Forest Garage is an awesome neighborhood garage and we will continue to use them for all our automotive repairs and needs!
  Helen Georges 12/22/2017
The team at Glenforest Garage are friendly, professional, thorough and go the extra mike every time!
  Denise & Brian 12/21/2017
Great service. Will use again.
  Naomi 12/14/2017
Awesome friendly service.
  William & Martha 12/14/2017
Thank you for looking after us so promptly at such a busy time of year.
  Rob & Sue 12/08/2017
As always you do a great job. You keep our old car going which we deeply appreciate. Rob & Sue.
  Alan & Michelle 12/07/2017
Always friendly and easy to deal with at Glenforest.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
416-488-0844
near by local auto car shop
4 Glenforest rd.
Toronto, ON M4N 1Z8
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo