We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenforest Garage
416-488-0844
4 Glenforest rd.
Toronto, ON M4N 1Z8
43.730445 -79.403276
http://glenforest.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Daren 11/16/2017
Fantastic service and I strongly recommend Glenforest Garage to friends. The shop is busy (in high demand) and they were able to squeeze me in and they did a fantastic job.
  Laura 11/16/2017
  Zoya 11/09/2017
Excellent little shop. Always happy with their work! Very accommodating and pleasant.
  Janice & Tom 11/09/2017
You guys are great - GFG provides 'top notch advise and service'. A caring, friendly and trustworthy team at the end of my street - Thanks for taking care of us for all these years. Tom and Janice White
  Dena & Keith 11/02/2017
These guys have taken amazing care of my family?s cars for a decade now. Totally reliable. Great people.
  Heidi & Tom 10/26/2017
Have been going to Glen Forest for many years...excellent service!
  Rob & Sue 10/13/2017
As always your service is very efficient and helpful. Thank you. Rob & Sue.
  Jean-Charles 10/12/2017
Good job, on time, very professional
  Jon & Hannah 10/12/2017
  David 08/22/2017
Great job. Worth every penny of the $1300 repair. Deal with Paul. He is the friendly and pleasant one.
  Barbara 08/12/2017
Wonderful as always? My car is running so well now. thank you guys!
  Mike & Monika 08/10/2017
Friendly service and quickly got us in same day to take care of bald front tires which we were very concerned about. Thanks guys!
  Richard & Nancy 08/06/2017
When I need you for a quick repair, due to commitments, you were there for me. Thanks
  Patti & Bill 07/29/2017
If you are looking for a garage to service your automobile, you need look no further than Glenforest. When you leave your vehicle with Paul, Mark, or Harry, you can trust their technical skills, honesty, and integrity to look after your needs. In a city as large as Toronto, finding such a resource is a real gift. My wife and I strongly recommend Glenforest Garage.
  Kirsten 07/28/2017
Glenforest Garage has always been very accommodating to my car repair/maintenance needs. They are my go to guys for anything to do with my car.
  Rob & Sue 07/28/2017
I appreciate your care of our car both from the view of our safety and for prolonging the useful life of our car. Thanks for your good work. Rob Metcalf.
  Stan 07/27/2017
Excellent service.....under promised and over delivered
  Jane 07/20/2017
Always great service and advice at Glenforest Garage
  William 07/13/2017
  Ted & Suzanne 07/06/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
416-488-0844
near by local auto car shop
4 Glenforest rd.
Toronto, ON M4N 1Z8
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo