We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Glenforest Garage
4 Glenforest rd.
Toronto, ON M4N 1Z8
43.730445 -79.403276
5.00/5.00 average rating
94 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brenda 07/06/2017
This company and everyone who works there is great! Outstanding service and full explanations of all work to be done.
  John & Seanna 07/06/2017
Thanks for helping John out on such short notice with his BMW! He was in a really tight bind.
  Margaret 06/29/2017
  Sharon & Jerry 06/22/2017
I have been taking my vehicles to Glenforest for many years. Paul, Harry and Mark are always professional, courteous, thorough and helpful. Most importantly, I totally trust their recommendations.
  Rob 06/15/2017
  Rick & Jane 05/19/2017
Great service!
  Paul 05/11/2017
  Max 04/13/2017
  Nicole 04/06/2017
  Carol 03/09/2017
Great service
  Aaron 01/19/2017
Excellent, timely and friendly service.
  Gordon 01/10/2017
  Chris 12/29/2016
It is so nice to have a tam of "trusted advisors" for my care like Glenforest Garage. My last interaction involved a somewhat panicked situation with my car. The issue resolved on its own, but I sincerely appreciated the attentiveness and professionalism that I have come to expect. Thanks very much for the help and keep up the great work.
  Rick & Jane 12/26/2016
Absolutely the best service anywhere!
  John 12/09/2016
Very good!
  Loran 11/24/2016
Great local independent garage in north Toronto. Professional and prompt service.
  Zoya 11/17/2016
Very happy with everything, thank you!
  Jennifer 11/10/2016
Amazing service as always, and the staff take the extra step with being super accommodating and helpful.
  Pam 11/04/2016
As usual I the service I received was top notch. Your freiendly staff make each visit a pleasure. I was impressed that Paul called to tell me the car was not fixable when it is possible that a not so honourable mechanic could have talked me into what would have been very expensive non-fox. .Sadly I have to say goodbye to the car but the Naki plates will be kept by popular demand as they belonged to my late Mother;. Am looking for another Toyota and it will be looked after only by the Glenforest crew. Thank you.
  Bill 10/27/2016
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
4 Glenforest rd.
Toronto, ON M4N 1Z8
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo