We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenforest Garage
416-488-0844
4 Glenforest rd.
Toronto, ON M4N 1Z8
43.730445 -79.403276
http://glenforest.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 08/12/2017
Wonderful as always? My car is running so well now. thank you guys!
  Mike & Monika 08/10/2017
Friendly service and quickly got us in same day to take care of bald front tires which we were very concerned about. Thanks guys!
  Richard & Nancy 08/06/2017
When I need you for a quick repair, due to commitments, you were there for me. Thanks
  Patti & Bill 07/29/2017
If you are looking for a garage to service your automobile, you need look no further than Glenforest. When you leave your vehicle with Paul, Mark, or Harry, you can trust their technical skills, honesty, and integrity to look after your needs. In a city as large as Toronto, finding such a resource is a real gift. My wife and I strongly recommend Glenforest Garage.
  Kirsten 07/28/2017
Glenforest Garage has always been very accommodating to my car repair/maintenance needs. They are my go to guys for anything to do with my car.
  Rob & Sue 07/28/2017
I appreciate your care of our car both from the view of our safety and for prolonging the useful life of our car. Thanks for your good work. Rob Metcalf.
  Stan 07/27/2017
Excellent service.....under promised and over delivered
  Jane 07/20/2017
Always great service and advice at Glenforest Garage
  Bill 07/13/2017
  Ted & Suzanne 07/06/2017
  Brenda 07/06/2017
This company and everyone who works there is great! Outstanding service and full explanations of all work to be done.
  John & Seanna 07/06/2017
Thanks for helping John out on such short notice with his BMW! He was in a really tight bind.
  Margaret 06/29/2017
  Sharon & Jerry 06/22/2017
I have been taking my vehicles to Glenforest for many years. Paul, Harry and Mark are always professional, courteous, thorough and helpful. Most importantly, I totally trust their recommendations.
  Rob 06/15/2017
  Rick & Jane 05/19/2017
Great service!
  Paul 05/11/2017
5
  Max 04/13/2017
  Nicole 04/06/2017
  Carol 03/09/2017
Great service
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
416-488-0844
near by local auto car shop
4 Glenforest rd.
Toronto, ON M4N 1Z8
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo