We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenforest Garage
416-488-0844
4 Glenforest rd.
Toronto, ON M4N 1Z8
43.730445 -79.403276
http://glenforest.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
149 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Penny & Terri 01/25/2018
Great Service at a fair price
  Jeff & Alice 01/25/2018
Excellent service and mechanics. So lucky to have Glenforest in the neighbourhood. Reliable, honest and supportive!
  Dena & Keith 01/25/2018
Tops.
  Denise 01/12/2018
Really great service. Honest and compétant. Been my go too car garage for at least 15 years. Trust them and enjoy these folks too.
  Dennis 12/28/2017
Glen Forest Garage is an awesome neighborhood garage and we will continue to use them for all our automotive repairs and needs!
  Helen Georges 12/22/2017
The team at Glenforest Garage are friendly, professional, thorough and go the extra mike every time!
  Denise & Brian 12/21/2017
Great service. Will use again.
  Naomi 12/14/2017
Awesome friendly service.
  William & Martha 12/14/2017
Thank you for looking after us so promptly at such a busy time of year.
  Rob & Sue 12/08/2017
As always you do a great job. You keep our old car going which we deeply appreciate. Rob & Sue.
  Alan & Michelle 12/07/2017
Always friendly and easy to deal with at Glenforest.
  Patricia 12/07/2017
Always reliable, always helpful.
  William & Martha 12/07/2017
Thank you for taking care of us so promptly at this busy time of year when our car started making a strange noise. Job well done.
  Jane 11/23/2017
I have used this garage for 30+ years and wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Daren & Liz 11/16/2017
Fantastic service and I strongly recommend Glenforest Garage to friends. The shop is busy (in high demand) and they were able to squeeze me in and they did a fantastic job.
  Laura 11/16/2017
  Zoya 11/09/2017
Excellent little shop. Always happy with their work! Very accommodating and pleasant.
  Janice & Tom 11/09/2017
You guys are great - GFG provides 'top notch advise and service'. A caring, friendly and trustworthy team at the end of my street - Thanks for taking care of us for all these years. Tom and Janice White
  Dena & Keith 11/02/2017
These guys have taken amazing care of my family?s cars for a decade now. Totally reliable. Great people.
  Heidi & Tom 10/26/2017
Have been going to Glen Forest for many years...excellent service!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
416-488-0844
near by local auto car shop
4 Glenforest rd.
Toronto, ON M4N 1Z8
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo